Staff Directory

Staff Directory

North Canton City Schools Athletic DepartmentTim Walker
525 Seventh St
N. Canton, OH 44720

Main Athletic Office: 330-497-5660
Athletic Dept. Fax: 330-305-2057

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Athletic Office Staff

Tim Walker

 

Mike Bluey

Athletic Director

 

MS Athletic Director

tim.walker@northcantonschools.org

 

 mike.bluey@northcantonschools.org

 

 

Jamie Dannemiller Ticket Manager and Financial Secretary jamie.dannemiller@northcantonschools.org
Louann Smith SportsTeams/Coaches Secretary louann.smith@northcantonschools.org  

 

Athletic Trainer

Jessica Williams Athletic Trainer jessica.williams@northcantonschools.org

Head Coaches

Baseball  Bryan Ashby  Bashby23@aol.com
Boys’ Basketball  Mike Bluey mike.bluey@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Basketball Abbey Allerding hoovergirlsbball@gmail.com
Bowling  Jeff Sabella jsabella@sbcglobal.net
Cheerleading  Logan Ferwerda logan.ferwerda@northcantonschools.org
Boys’ Cross Country Nick Stroemple nick.stroemple@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Cross Country David Neitzelt david.neitzelt@northcantonschools.org
Football Brian Baum brian.baum@northcantonschools.org
Golf Scott Snyder scott.snyder@northcantonschools.org
Gymnastics Rhiannon Nicholas rgnicholas88@gmail.com
Boys’ Lacrosse Matt Gregory mgregory@gregorycorp.com
Girls’ Lacrosse  Emily Bergert  bergerer@yahoo.com
Boys’ Soccer Neil Baasten cbaasten@bmcolawfirm.com
Girls’ Soccer Brian Girdlestone brian.girdlestone@northcantonschools.org
Softball Jerry Goodpasture jgood3944@aol.com
Swimming  Mark Rogers  mark.rogers@northcantonschools.org
Tennis Ryan Shaffer rhshaffer4@gmail.com
Track David Neitzelt david.neitzelt@northcantonschools.org
Volleyball Amanda Humphrey amanda.humphrey@northcantonschools.org
Wrestling Nick Gamble nick.gamble@northcantonschools.org