Vikings Official Sponsor

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

North Canton City Schools Athletic DepartmentTim Walker
525 Seventh St
N. Canton, OH 44720

Main Athletic Office: 330-497-5660
Athletic Dept. Fax: 330-305-2057

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Athletic Office Staff

Tim Walker

 

 Mike Bluey

Athletic Director

 

MS Athletic Director

walkert@northcantonschools.org

 

 mike.bluey@northcantonschools.org

 

 

Jamie Dannemiller Ticket Manager and Financial Secretary dannemillerja@northcantonschools.org
Louann Smith SportsTeams/Coaches Secretary lss3nc@northcantonschools.org  

 

Athletic Trainer

Jessica Williams Athletic Trainer williamsj@northcantonschools.org

Head Coaches

Baseball  Bryan Ashby  Bashby23@aol.com
Boys’ Basketball  Mike Bluey mike.bluey@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Basketball Abbey Allerding hoovergirlsbball@gmail.com
Bowling  Jeff Sabella jsabella@sbcglobal.net
Cheerleading  Logan Ferwerda ferwerdal@northcantonschools.org
Boys’ Cross Country Nick Stroemple stroemplen@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Cross Country David Neitzelt neitzeltd@northcantonschools.org
Football Brian Baum baumb@northcantonschools.org
Golf Scott Snyder sls2nc@northcantonschools.org
Gymnastics Rhiannon Nicholas rgnicholas88@gmail.com
Boys’ Lacrosse Matt Gregory mgregory@gregorycorp.com
Girls’ Lacrosse  Emily Bergert  bergerer@yahoo.com
Boys’ Soccer Neil Baasten cbaasten@bmcolawfirm.com
Girls’ Soccer Brian Girdlestone bjg1nc@northcantonschools.org
Softball Jerry Goodpasture jgood3944@aol.com
Swimming  Mark Rogers  mark.rogers@northcantonschools.org
Tennis Ryan Shaffer rhshaffer4@gmail.com
Track David Neitzelt neitzeltd@northcantonschools.org
Volleyball Amanda Humphrey humphreya@northcantonschools.org
Wrestling Nick Gamble npg1nc@northcantonschools.org