Staff Directory

Staff Directory

North Canton City Schools Athletic DepartmentTim Walker
525 Seventh St
N. Canton, OH 44720

Main Athletic Office: 330-497-5660
Athletic Dept. Fax: 330-305-2057

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Athletic Office Staff

Tim Walker

 

Mike Bluey

 Athletic Director

 

MS Athletic  Director

tim.walker@northcantonschools.org

 

mike.bluey@northcantonschools.org

 

 

Jamie Dannemiller  Financial Secretary jamie.dannemiller@northcantonschools.org
Louann Smith  Athletic Secretary louann.smith@northcantonschools.org  

 

Athletic Trainer

Jessica Williams  Athletic Trainer jessica.williams@northcantonschools.org

Head Coaches

Baseball     Bryan Ashby Bashby23@aol.com
Boys’ Basketball     Mike Bluey mike.bluey@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Basketball    Abbey Allerding hoovergirlsbball@gmail.com
Bowling    Jeff Sabella jsabella@sbcglobal.net
Cheerleading    Logan Ferwerda logan.ferwerda@northcantonschools.org
Boys’ Cross Country    Nick Stroemple nick.stroemple@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Cross Country     David Neitzelt david.neitzelt@northcantonschools.org
Football    Brian Baum brian.baum@northcantonschools.org
Golf    Scott Snyder scott.snyder@northcantonschools.org
Gymnastics   Rhiannon Nicholas rgnicholas88@gmail.com
Boys’ Lacrosse   Matt Gregory mgregory@gregorycorp.com
Girls’ Lacrosse   Emily Bergert bergerer@yahoo.com
Boys’ Soccer
Girls’ Soccer   Brian Girdlestone brian.girdlestone@northcantonschools.org
Softball   Jerry Goodpasture jgood3944@aol.com
Swimming   Rick Morrison rickmorrison46@gmail.com
Tennis   Ryan Shaffer rhshaffer4@gmail.com
Girls Track

Boys Track

 David Neitzelt

Mike Johnson

david.neitzelt@northcantonschools.org

mike.johnson@northcantonschools.org

Volleyball   Kimberly Solosky kimberly.solosky@northcantonschools.org
Wrestling   Nick Gamble nick.gamble@northcantonschools.org