Vikings News · Congratulations to our Athletes on their College Commitments


Connor Ashby to Kent State University for baseball

Owen Blackledge to Texas Christian University for baseball

Sophia Spellman to Cleveland State University for softball


Karl Helmuth to Ohio State University for swimming

Leyna McCarty to Lake Erie College for soccer

Emily Walker to Mount Vernon for basketball

Drew Robinson to Cleveland State for lacrosse

Vivian Grover to Ursuline College for lacrosse

Maya Lewis to Oakland University for swimming

Ariana Vallos to St. Vincent College for volleyball

Brock Henne to Ashland University for football

Beau Burtscher to Otterbein University for football