Vikings News · Are you looking for Sports Team Information?


SPORTS TEAM INFORMATION:

Parents and athletes,

Please contact our head coaches directly via the emails below for information about first day of practice, location and times of practices, or about any youth or booster club programs. The athletic office does not have that information.

Head Coaches

Baseball  Bryan Ashby  Bashby23@aol.com
Boys’ Basketball  Mike Bluey mike.bluey@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Basketball Abbey Allerding hoovergirlsbball@gmail.com
Bowling  Jeff Sabella jsabella@sbcglobal.net
Cheerleading  Logan Ferwerda ferwerdal@northcantonschools.org
Boys’ Cross Country Nick Stroemple stroemplen@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Cross Country David Neitzelt neitzeltd@northcantonschools.org
Football Brian Baum baumb@northcantonschools.org
Golf Scott Snyder sls2nc@northcantonschools.org
Gymnastics Rhiannon Nicholas rgnicholas88@gmail.com
Boys’ Lacrosse Matt Gregory mgregory@gregorycorp.com
Girls’ Lacrosse  Emily Bergert  bergerer@yahoo.com
Boys’ Soccer Neil Baasten cbaasten@bmcolawfirm.com
Girls’ Soccer Brian Girdlestone bjg1nc@northcantonschools.org
Softball Jerry Goodpasture jgood3944@aol.com
Swimming  Mark Rogers  mark.rogers@northcantonschools.org
Tennis Ryan Shaffer rhshaffer4@gmail.com
Track David Neitzelt neitzeltd@northcantonschools.org
Volleyball Amanda Humphrey humphreya@northcantonschools.org
Wrestling Nick Gamble npg1nc@northcantonschools.org