Skip to content

Staff Directory

876 Reads

0 Comments

Staff Directory

North Canton City Schools Athletic DepartmentTim Walker
525 Seventh St
N. Canton, OH 44720

Main Athletic Office: 330-497-5660
Athletic Dept. Fax: 330-305-2057

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Athletic Office Staff

Tim Walker

 

Janet Peare

Athletic Director

 

MS Athletic Director

walkert@northcantonschools.org

 

pearej@northcantonschools.org

 

 

Jamie Dannemiller Ticket Manager and Financial Secretary dannemillerja@northcantonschools.org
Louann Smith SportsTeams/Coaches Secretary lss3nc@northcantonschools.org  

 

Athletic Trainer

Jessica Williams Athletic Trainer williamsj@northcantonschools.org

Head Coaches

Baseball Jeff Hite jhiter25@yahoo.com
Boys’ Basketball Todd Blackledge ncboysbball@gmail.com
Girls’ Basketball Abbey Allerding hoovergirlsbball@gmail.com
Bowling  Jeff Sabella jsabella@sbcglobal.net
Cheerleading Tiffany Walker tnw1nc@northcantonschools.org
Boys’ Cross Country Nick Stroemple stroemplen@northcantonschools.org
Girls’ Cross Country David Neitzelt neitzeltd@northcantonschools.org
Football Brian Baum baumb@northcantonschools.org
Golf Scott Snyder sls2nc@northcantonschools.org
Gymnastics Rhiannon Nicholas rgnicholas88@gmail.com
Hockey Josh Palsa jpalsa6@gmail.com
Boys’ Lacrosse Matt Gregory mgregory@gregorycorp.com
Girls’ Lacrosse  Emily Bergert  bergerer@yahoo.com
Boys’ Soccer Neil Baasten cbaasten@bmcolawfirm.com
Girls’ Soccer Brian Girdlestone bjg1nc@northcantonschools.org
Softball Jerry Goodpasture jgood3944@aol.com
Swimming Rick Morrison rickmorrison46@gmail.com
Tennis Ryan Shaffer rshaffer4@neo.rr.com
Track David Neitzelt neitzeltd@northcantonschools.org
Volleyball Amanda Humphrey humphreya@northcantonschools.org
Wrestling Nick Gamble npg1nc@northcantonschools.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of December 11 - December 17 hoovervikings.com/2017/12/11/…

    About 3 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK